Login access is only available to associates and administrative staff.

Upcoming Public Sessions

You are here

E.g., 2024-06-22
E.g., 2024-06-22
Session Dates Course Instructor Register
Wed, 05/22/2024
Fri, 05/24/2024
Wed, 05/29/2024
Fri, 05/31/2024
Wed, 06/05/2024
Fri, 06/07/2024
Project Management Essentials Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Register Here
Tue, 06/11/2024 to Wed, 06/12/2024
Project Schedule and Cost Management Inez Halaska
Register Here
Tue, 06/18/2024 to Wed, 06/19/2024
Project Communications and Stakeholder Management Janice Petley
Register Here
Mon, 06/24/2024 to Tue, 06/25/2024
Introduction to Agile Kevin Aguanno
Register Here
Tue, 06/25/2024 to Wed, 06/26/2024
Project Delivery Principles Janice Petley
Register Here
Tue, 07/09/2024
Thu, 07/11/2024
Tue, 07/16/2024
Thu, 07/18/2024
Tue, 07/23/2024
Thu, 07/25/2024
Tue, 07/30/2024
Thu, 08/01/2024
Tue, 08/06/2024
Thu, 08/08/2024
PMP® Exam Preparation Ellie Braham
Ellie Braham
Ellie Braham
Ellie Braham
Ellie Braham
Ellie Braham
Ellie Braham
Ellie Braham
Ellie Braham
Ellie Braham
Register Here
Mon, 09/16/2024
Tue, 09/17/2024
Wed, 09/18/2024
Thu, 09/19/2024
Fri, 09/20/2024
Mon, 09/23/2024
Mon, 10/07/2024
Tue, 10/08/2024
Wed, 10/09/2024
Thu, 10/10/2024
Change Management Foundation + Practitioner™ (CMP) Certification Ori Schibi
Ori Schibi
Ori Schibi
Ori Schibi
Ori Schibi
Robin Karnilavicius
Ori Schibi
Ori Schibi
Ori Schibi
Robin Karnilavicius
Register Here
Mon, 09/16/2024
Tue, 09/17/2024
Wed, 09/18/2024
Thu, 09/19/2024
Fri, 09/20/2024
Mon, 09/23/2024
Change Management Foundation™ Certification TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
Register Here
Wed, 09/25/2024
Thu, 09/26/2024
Fri, 09/27/2024
Wed, 10/02/2024
Thu, 10/03/2024
Fri, 10/04/2024
Project Management Essentials Shawn Pariag
Shawn Pariag
Shawn Pariag
Shawn Pariag
Shawn Pariag
Shawn Pariag
Register Here
Mon, 10/07/2024
Tue, 10/08/2024
Wed, 10/09/2024
Thu, 10/10/2024
Change Management Practitioner™ (CMP) Certification TBD
TBD
TBD
TBD
Register Here

Pages