Login access is only available to associates and administrative staff.

Upcoming Public Sessions

You are here

E.g., 2019-11-22
E.g., 2019-11-22
Session Dates Course Instructor Location
Mon, 09/23/2019
Tue, 09/24/2019
Mon, 09/30/2019
Tue, 10/01/2019
Comprehensive Business Analysis 1: Planning, Monitoring and Communication Peter Monkhouse
Mark Peco
Mark Peco
Mark Peco
Mark Peco
Western Continuing Studies (London, ON)
Sat, 11/16/2019
Fri, 11/22/2019
Sat, 11/23/2019
Fri, 11/29/2019
Sat, 11/30/2019
PMP® Exam Preparation Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Darya Duma
Darya Duma
Western Continuing Studies (London, ON)
Mon, 11/25/2019 to Wed, 11/27/2019
PMI-ACP Exam Preparation or Certified Agile Project Manager Kevin Aguanno
University of Toronto Bahen Centre
Tue, 11/26/2019 to Thu, 11/28/2019
Comprehensive Project Management Seminar: Core Skills Janice Petley
University of Windsor Continuing Education
Tue, 11/26/2019 to Wed, 11/27/2019
2019 Microsoft Project Darya Duma
Laurentian University, Goodman School of Mines (Sudbury, ON)
Mon, 12/09/2019 to Wed, 12/11/2019
Project Management Essentials Peter Monkhouse
Laurentian University, Goodman School of Mines (Sudbury, ON)
Mon, 12/09/2019 to Wed, 12/11/2019
Comprehensive Project Management Seminar: Enhanced Skills Janice Petley
Dalhousie University (Halifax, NS)
Thu, 12/12/2019 to Fri, 12/13/2019
Managing Project Risk Peter Monkhouse
Laurentian University, Goodman School of Mines (Sudbury, ON)
Mon, 12/16/2019 to Wed, 12/18/2019
Project Management Essentials Janice Petley
University Of Prince Edward Island
Mon, 12/16/2019 to Fri, 12/20/2019
Change Management Foundation + Practitioner™ (CMP) Certification Elizabeth Keurvorst
Camosun Coastal Centre

Pages