Login access is only available to associates and administrative staff.

Upcoming Public Sessions

You are here

E.g., 2023-02-08
E.g., 2023-02-08
Session Dates Course Instructor Location
Mon, 02/13/2023 to Tue, 02/14/2023
Project Communications and Stakeholder Management Ori Schibi
Online from Procept
Mon, 02/13/2023
Tue, 02/14/2023
Wed, 02/15/2023
Thu, 02/16/2023
Mon, 02/27/2023
Tue, 02/28/2023
Wed, 03/01/2023
Thu, 03/02/2023
Comprehensive Business Analysis 2: Elicitation, Documentation and Analysis Mark Peco
Mark Peco
Mark Peco
Ori Schibi
Mark Peco
Mark Peco
Mark Peco
Mark Peco
Online
Wed, 02/22/2023
Fri, 02/24/2023
Wed, 03/01/2023
Fri, 03/03/2023
Wed, 03/08/2023
Fri, 03/10/2023
Project Management Essentials [Online] Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Janice Petley
Online
Mon, 02/27/2023 to Tue, 02/28/2023
Defining and Managing Project Requirements Ori Schibi
Online from Procept
Mon, 03/20/2023
Tue, 03/21/2023
Wed, 03/22/2023
Thu, 03/23/2023
Fri, 03/24/2023
PMI-ACP® Exam Preparation or Certified Agile Project Manager Ori Schibi
Ori Schibi
Ori Schibi
Ori Schibi
Ori Schibi
Laurentian University, Goodman School of Mines (Sudbury, ON)
Mon, 03/20/2023 to Tue, 03/21/2023
Project Schedule and Cost Management Darya Duma
Online from Procept
Tue, 04/04/2023
Wed, 04/05/2023
Thu, 04/06/2023
Tue, 04/11/2023
Wed, 04/12/2023
Thu, 04/13/2023
Enterprise and Strategic Analysis Luigi Iacobellis
Luigi Iacobellis
Luigi Iacobellis
Luigi Iacobellis
Luigi Iacobellis
Luigi Iacobellis
Online
Wed, 04/12/2023
Choosing the Right Approach Kevin Aguanno
Online from Procept
Wed, 04/12/2023 to Fri, 04/14/2023
Agile Bootcamp Kevin Aguanno
Online from Procept
Wed, 04/12/2023
Sat, 04/15/2023
Wed, 04/19/2023
Sat, 04/22/2023
Wed, 04/26/2023
Sat, 04/29/2023
Wed, 05/03/2023
Sat, 05/06/2023
Wed, 05/10/2023
Sat, 05/13/2023
PMP® Exam Preparation Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Reginald Scotland
Online from Procept

Pages