Login access is only available to associates and administrative staff.

Upcoming Public Sessions

You are here

E.g., 2020-01-29
E.g., 2020-01-29
Session Dates Course Instructor Location
Mon, 01/27/2020 to Wed, 01/29/2020
PMI-ACP Exam Preparation or Certified Agile Project Manager Kevin Aguanno
Western Continuing Studies (London, ON)
Tue, 01/28/2020 to Thu, 01/30/2020
Comprehensive Project Management Seminar: Enhanced Skills Darya Duma
University of Windsor Continuing Education
Mon, 02/03/2020 to Wed, 02/05/2020
Defining and Managing Business Requirements Terry (Aldebert) McLean
Fluno Center, University of Wisconsin (Madison, WI, USA)
Mon, 02/03/2020 to Fri, 02/07/2020
Change Management Foundation + Practitioner™ (CMP) Certification Ori Schibi
Training Centres of Canada
Mon, 02/24/2020 to Wed, 02/26/2020
PMI-ACP Exam Preparation or Certified Agile Project Manager Ori Schibi
University of Toronto Bahen Centre
Mon, 02/24/2020
Tue, 02/25/2020
Mon, 03/02/2020
Tue, 03/03/2020
Comprehensive Business Analysis 2: Elicitation, Documentation and Analysis Luigi Iacobellis
Luigi Iacobellis
Luigi Iacobellis
Luigi Iacobellis
Western Continuing Studies (London, ON)
Thu, 03/05/2020
Fri, 03/06/2020
Sat, 03/07/2020
Sun, 03/08/2020
Mon, 03/09/2020
Thu, 03/26/2020
Fri, 03/27/2020
Sat, 03/28/2020
Sun, 03/29/2020
Mon, 03/30/2020
Mechanical Contracting Project Management Darya Duma
Darya Duma
University of Waterloo (Kitchener, ON)
Mon, 03/09/2020
Troubled Project Recovery Hamid Faridani
Western Continuing Studies (London, ON)
Wed, 03/18/2020 to Fri, 03/20/2020
Project Management Essentials Janice Petley
Dalhousie University (Halifax, NS)
Mon, 03/23/2020 to Wed, 03/25/2020
Comprehensive Project Management Seminar: Core Skills Janice Petley
Dalhousie University (Halifax, NS)

Pages