Login access is only available to associates and administrative staff.

You are here

E.g., 2019-09-21
E.g., 2019-09-21
Session Dates Course Instructor Location
Tue, 09/24/2019 to Thu, 09/26/2019
Comprehensive Project Management Seminar: Core Skills Janice Petley
Dalhousie University (Halifax, NS)
Mon, 09/23/2019
Tue, 09/24/2019
Mon, 09/30/2019
Tue, 10/01/2019
Comprehensive Business Analysis 1: Planning, Monitoring and Communication Peter Monkhouse
Mark Peco
Mark Peco
Mark Peco
Mark Peco
Western Continuing Studies (London, ON)
Mon, 09/30/2019 to Wed, 10/02/2019
Project Management Essentials Janice Petley
University Of Prince Edward Island
Tue, 10/01/2019 to Thu, 10/03/2019
Change Management Foundation™ Certification Reginald Scotland
Novotel Hotel Vaughan
Wed, 10/02/2019 to Fri, 10/04/2019
Defining and Managing Business Requirements Terry (Aldebert) McLean
Fluno Center, University of Wisconsin (Madison, WI, USA)
Fri, 10/04/2019
Sat, 10/05/2019
Fri, 10/18/2019
Sat, 10/19/2019
Sat, 10/26/2019
PMP Exam Preparation Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Hamid Faridani
Training Centres of Canada
Mon, 10/07/2019 to Thu, 10/10/2019
Comprehensive Business Analysis 1: Planning, Monitoring and Communication Donald Dickson
Dalhousie University (Halifax, NS)
Tue, 10/08/2019 to Thu, 10/10/2019
Project Management Essentials Janice Petley
University of New Brunswick, Wu Conference Centre (Fredericton, NB)
Wed, 10/09/2019 to Fri, 10/11/2019
PMI-ACP Exam Preparation or Certified Agile Project Manager Kevin Aguanno
Western Continuing Studies (London, ON)
Wed, 10/09/2019 to Fri, 10/11/2019
PMI-ACP Exam Preparation or Certified Agile Project Manager Ori Schibi
University of Toronto Bahen Centre

Pages